In case of accidentally opening a huge number of tabs (which can sometimes freeze the computer for awhile, has happened here recently) - is there a way to disable this option across the browser (for any groups of bookmarks), or at least require a confirmation before proceeding? If not, could there be?
Related topics
| Topic | Replies | Views | Activity | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prevent Inadvertent Closing All Tabs | 4 | 1277 | August 31, 2021 | |
|
How 2 remove tab bar context menu entry 'bring all tabs to this window'?
|
1 | 185 | September 21, 2024 | |
| Close all tabs automatically | 1 | 4745 | April 24, 2019 | |
| Brave Mobile: Is there a way to disable opening New Windows? | 3 | 1287 | June 13, 2024 | |
| Close tabs by default when closing Brave | 2 | 490 | November 15, 2020 | |
| Close all but this (Tab) | 2 | 768 | November 17, 2019 | |
| Disable "Bring all tabs to this window" option | 1 | 197 | July 28, 2025 | |
|
Little message on top, “For Quick Access, Place Your bookmarks …”!
|
2 | 2353 | August 1, 2022 |