Disable "Bring all tabs to this window" option

This is one of the options when right clicking a tab. I often use the option “Close tabs to the right”, usually when I’m done researching a topic that I created a bunch of new tabs for. But sometimes I accidentally click “Bring all tabs to this window” because it’s located where “Close tabs to the right” used to be (last item in a subgroup near the bottom).

I keep multiple windows open with multiple tabs due to the nature of my work and accidentally clicking this options is very annoying. I don’t know who asked for this feature, but it’s very disruptive and creates a lot of needless frustration for me and others like me who keep multiple windows and tabs open.

I strongly recommend either removing this option from the menu, providing a way to disable it, or at least some kind of “Are you sure?” prompt. I like Brave and would like to keep using it, but the presence of this option is becoming a deal breaker.

I have this exact same issue; muscle memory wants me to click that, and if you accidentally click this new option, everything gets merged into a single window, all tab groups are destroyed, and there’s no undo. It’s a destructive action with no confirmation, and it’s right where a common option used to be. I don’t mind it existing for those who want it, but I -never- want to use it, and I’d greatly prefer if I could just disable it via a flag or something.