I have noticed Brave is routinely creating profiles on my desktop. Never created a profile nor wanted additional profiles. I’ve deleted the additional profile (profile 2) multiple times - only for it to re-appear when Brave is re-launched.
How do I stop Brave from creating Profile 2?
Hey cHIoNFir,
What operating system are you currently on? I recall seeing a similar issue some time ago, but I’m not sure if it works on Mac.