
-
sometimes when i delete a bookmark it gets back. it is not everytime
-
after deleting a bookmark a new folder is added with the name of the deleted bookmark
in the picture i deleted a bookmark called swallowtail butterfly chara and at the end of the list appeared the folder with the bookmark’s name