PLEASE - add a confirmation that the user intends to CLOSE Brave upon clicking EXIT under Settings. I have mistakenly clicked EXIT when attempting to access SETTINGS…I loose all my browser tabs when this happens - very PAINFUL. Emulate the confirmation employed when a user clicks on the X in upper right-hand corner of Brave window. PLEASE!!!
Thanks for the suggestion, but this setting only works when you click on the “X” icon in the top bar….if you click the ‘accordion” menu and click on EXIT just below the Settings menu choice, Brave closes without warning!!! Upon clicking “EXIT” you should get the same 'are you sure you want to close brave’ as you do when you click on the “X” icon.
