# Share options limited to 4 apps

**URL:** <https://community.brave.app/t/share-options-limited-to-4-apps/198833>\
**Category:** Mobile Support\
**Tags:** android\
**Created:** [January 23, 2021, 1:53pm UTC](https://community.brave.app/t/share-options-limited-to-4-apps/198833 "2021-01-23T13:53:59Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Showing post:** 10

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![rom08](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/r/cdc98d/32.png) [@rom08](https://community.brave.app/u/rom08)\
**Post date:** [February 1, 2021, 12:21pm UTC](https://community.brave.app/t/share-options-limited-to-4-apps/198833/10 "2021-02-01T12:21:26Z")

</div>

You can disable the “chrome sharing hub” flag to come back to the old share menu. In brave://flags

 ![Screenshot_20210201-131959](https://global.discourse-cdn.com/brave/original/3X/f/7/f7f03411168e7fc6c014cc579b25ed252296dadb.jpeg)

---

_[View the full topic](https://community.brave.app/t/share-options-limited-to-4-apps/198833)._
