Description of the issue:
I selected “don’t save” when I was offered to save the login/autofill password. This was an accident. I would like to save it so it’s autofilled whenever I want to log in. How can I change this? Do you only ever get one chance at this per website?
Mobile Device details
IOS/apple
@azdragon22,
Thank you for reaching out. If you revisit the site, you should be prompted again to save the password.
Hi, thanks for the response.
I have the same exact problem but after I went back the website, it no longer prompts to save my password.
Is there a list of websites that I chose not to save passwords?
I am using iPad brave (the latest version as of 11/7/22)
Thank you.
Apologies for the late reply — can you tell me what site you’re seeing this behavior on? Additionally no, I do not believe that iOS has a list of “never saved” passwords the way there is on desktop (checking to confirm this).
I just now tried logging into a site for the first time on my iOS device and I was only given the options Save or Don't save (as opposed to Never save), so you should be prompted again as to whether or not you want to save a site password when you log out then log back in (unless you have the Save logins option toggled off).