@Jackb90,
This is because you have not linked your subscription to your account yet, as per the instructions I linked previously.
When you purchase the VPN on mobile, you have access to the VPN using that device. However, your other devices have no way to know that you have purchased the VPN.
Linking your subscription to your Brave Premium account is how you add additional devices to the service.