Description of the issue: After my computer crashed and I reopened brave it offered to restore the previous session but I accidentally did something that made the option to go away without restoring the session how do I restore a session without using the popup at the start?
ctrl+shift+t (for windows) or cmd+shift+t (for mac) or menu then mouse pointer on history, sidebar, recently closed or restore recent session