Deleted Sync Chain, deleted all Bookmarks from all devices, Bookmarks keep reappearing after starting new chain

additional warning: If you have extension sync turned on, iCloud Bookmark Sync will be installed on all devices, when you do not remove it on ALL devices prior to enabling sync again, it gets synced back to the original one and the bookmarks popping in again :see_no_evil_monkey: