Brave windows still showing up after I close them on MacOS

Sure, I’ll file an issue with UBar’s support too. Just letting you guys know if, for some reason, Brave isn’t disposing of the closed windows properly, which would explain why the closed windows are showing up as active in UBar.

Also, I happened across another user who ran into the same problem as me after an update back in 2018: Closed windows still show up as open in open window list (uBar app). So this is not a permissions issue on my part (both apps have full access), but likely something implemented in that December 2018 update.