I record my Brave Talk lessons to distribute to participants after the lesson has ended.
This has worked fine for a couple of years.
Last night, however, my recording suddenly switched from showing me to a participant instead, ruining its usefulness. I had been pinned to the screen throughout.
I was in the middle of teaching when this happened and my screen was fine and other participants’ screens were also showing me.
I presume this is a bug, but could there be any other explanation? Could anyone suggest how to avoid this problem in the future as it rendered this recording useless.
Thanks, Luiza