All my password data was deleted during update

@Utidiysyisitdixoxohd,
Can you confirm for me that you did not accidently clear this data your self when using the Clear browsing data menu (History --> Clear browsing data)? Further, can you check and ensure that no data is set to be cleared “on exit” in the History --> Clear browsing data --> [On exit] menu?